Copyright © 2019 JMD Web Design & Co., All rights reserved.           Equal Housing Opportunity.  Have a question?  Visit our Contact Us page for more information.

Equal Housing Opportunity, HUD

Our commitment to our customers and this industry is built on trust and integrity.

 

You can rest assured knowing you’ve made the right choice, You’re getting an entire team of professionals which are placed in every crucial position associated in providing a “Full Service”.

 

Our method of business is by establishing a friendship between us and each one of our clients, we strive to be your life-long real estate advisors from current market buying/selling strategies, making an investment in a piece of land, to preparing, listing and selling your property.

This is the New Home Team
Feel free to contact any of our professionals

Clint Schlotfeldt

 

President/Real Estate Agent

 

Email: clint@newhometeam.net

Tel: 425-422-3700

Jake Mann

 

Marketing Director

 

Email: jake@newhometeam.net

Tel: 425-590-7743

Bruce Hoffman

 

Real Estate Agent

 

Email: bruce@newhometeam.net

Tel: 425-422-5697

Lorri Hoffman

 

Listing Coordinator

 

Email: lorri@newhometeam.net

Tel: 425-356-3300

Jeri Schlotfeldt

 

Administrative Assistant

 

Email: jeri@newhometeam.net

Tel: 425-356-3300

Roslyn Jackson

 

Design Coordinator

 

Email: roslyn@newhometeam.net

Tel: 425-347-1475